top of page
Search

Up and Running



I'll be presenting on the Global Quilt Connection Wednesday, February 24 at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain and 1 p.m. Pacific. I'll share this 3-minute video that highlights the quilt classes I teach and the lectures I give for quilt guilds and bees. To tune in live or later for the recording, you'll need to visit Global Quilt Connection.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page